RÉGULATION

The information contained in this document is intended to comply with the provisions – applicable to the activity described in section 2. – of the Monetary and Financial Code and the texts adopted (including the general regulations of the Autorité des Marchés Financiers).

1. DEFINITIONS
In this document, the following words mean:
Exoé: Exoé SAS.
Client: All customers or prospects of Exoé.
Service: Any financial product or investment service offered or provided by Exoé to one of its clients.
Sustainable support: A durable medium is a letter or any medium considered durable by a written agreement of the Customer.

2. AGREEMENT AND EXOE ACTIVITY
Exoé is an investment firm authorized by the ACPR (Autorité de contrôle prudentiel et de resolution), an independent administrative authority backed by the Banque de France, under the number 17873 dated 5 March 2007.

Exoé is authorized for the following investment services:

  1. Receipt -Transmission of orders for third parties for the following financial instruments: Capital securities issued by companies per share; Debt securities, Units or shares of collective investment undertakings, Financial futures, Other foreign financial instruments.
  2. Investment Advisory

This approval is available on the ACPR / Banque de France website following the link:

Http://acpr.banque-france.fr/agrements-et-autorisations/registres-et-listes/regafi-and-liste-des-agents-financiers.html, under the heading – List of investment services providers (Excluding establishments covered by Article L.531-2 of the Monetary and Financial Code).

Exoé SAS, a simplified joint-stock company with a capital of 553,500 euros
Headquarters: 6, rue de Lisbonne 75008 Paris
N ° SIREN RCS PARIS
Contact information :
Telephone: 33 (1) 80 50 59 59 – address: contact@exoe.fr
Website: http://www.exoe.fr
All these details can be used to obtain, upon request, information deemed to be available from Exoé. Exoé markets its services mainly in France and communicates exclusively in French to its customers.
Any material changes to the information contained in this document that affect the service will be communicated on a durable medium.

3. RULES OF CONDUCT
Exoé is a member of the French association AMAFI, a French association for financial markets. It acts in an honest, fair and professional manner that best serves the clients’ interests and promotes market integrity.
In accordance with the laws and regulations in force relating to professional secrecy, Exoé respects the obligations of confidentiality of the information transmitted to it.

4. COMPLIANCE AND CONTROL DEVICE, TREATMENT OF CLAIMS
Exoé has set up a system and an organization that independently controls the proper exercise of the service. This system, through appropriate procedures, aims to detect risks of non-compliance with professional obligations and minimize the consequences.
In accordance with applicable regulations, EXOE makes a commitment to acknowledge receipt of your request within ten working days and to send a response within a maximum of two month delay starting at the date of  reception. Otherwise, EXOE makes a commitment to inform you of the progress of the treatment of your complaint ans possible causes of delay.

In case of complaint, you can contact EXOE by sending a mail to the following address:

Exoé Cellule RCSI – Complaint
6, rue de Lisbonne
75008 Paris

by e-mail at the following address: rcsi@exoe.fr
(by mentioning in the object: “Complaint”)

5. POLICY FOR THE MANAGEMENT OF CONFLICTS OF INTEREST
A conflict of interest arises when a situation could affect the interests of one or more clients. In order to prevent potential conflicts of interest in the best possible way, Exoé has drafted a policy in this area. This policy, available from Exoé, aims to detect such conflicts and to neutralize them through appropriate measures. If Exoé fails to neutralize a conflict of interest, he would inform his clients on a durable basis.

6. DATA CONSERVATION
Without prejudice to any other rules that may be applicable, all data necessary for the provision of the service to the customer shall be retained for a minimum period of five years or for the duration of the relationship with the customer. They are held at the disposal of the AMF, which may consult them with the aim, inter alia, of controlling Exoé’s compliance with its professional obligations or respect for the integrity and transparency of the financial markets.
In accordance with Article 39 et seq. Of the law n ° 78-17 of 6 January 1978 relating to data processing, files and freedoms, any person may obtain communication and, where appropriate, rectification or deletion of information concerning him.

7. KNOWLEDGE AND CATEGORIZATION OF CUSTOMERS, SUITABILITY AND APPROPRIATE CHARACTER OF THE SERVICE
Exoé must have a good knowledge of his clients. To this end, the documentation comprising the framework contract, its annexes and the questionnaire “KYC Know your Client” make it possible to achieve this objective.
The purpose of this questionnaire is to provide the basis for determining the categorization of Exoé’s customers and prospects by decreasing degree of protection: non-professional client, professional client, eligible counterparty. This categorization is communicated to the customer on a durable medium. Exoé says it does not have the infrastructure to provide service to non-professional customers.
Finally, this questionnaire is the information base that allows Exoé to test the suitability of the service with the financial capacity and objectives of the client and to evaluate the suitability of the service for the general situation of the client. As part of the delivery of the RTO service, its suitability only is subject to this assessment.
The tax treatment of the service depends on the individual situation of each customer and is subject to change. It is up to each client to inquire about the applicable tax system.

8. DELEGATES, EXTERNALIZATION OF THE SERVICE AND PARTNERS
Exoé may contractually delegate or outsource some of the tasks related to the provision of the service. These contracts do not exempt Exoé from its responsibilities in this matter and are the subject of a formal control by Exoé. The list of delegated or outsourced missions and the delegated or outsourcing companies is available from Exoé.

9. INFORMATION
The provision of the service is the subject of the signature of a written agreement between Exoé and its customers.
Exoé informs its customers without delay of the execution status of the orders which are sent for transmission.

10. FEES, REMUNERATION AND BENEFITS
All costs incurred by Exoé are set out in the agreement between Exoé and its customers for the provision of the service. Exoé may pay commissions to third parties other than its clients for the service provided to its customers. The details of these remunerations are available from Exoé. Exoé does not receive or provide its customers or third parties non-monetary benefits in connection with the service.

11. POLICY FOR THE EXECUTION OF ORDERS AND SELECTION OF INTERMEDIARIES
Exoé’s order execution policy is limited to a policy of selecting intermediaries responsible for executing orders. The agreement binding Exoé to its customers may provide for constraining the selection by criteria specific to the customer. The order execution policy is available from Exoé

RÉGULATION

Les informations contenues dans ce document visent à se conformer aux dispositions – applicables à l’activité décrite en 2. – du Code Monétaire et Financier et les textes pris en application (dont le règlement général de l’Autorité des marchés financiers).

1. DÉFINITIONS
Dans ce document, les mots suivants désignent :

  • Exoé : Exoé SAS.
  • Client : Tous les clients ou prospects d’Exoé.
  • Service : Tout produit financier ou service d’investissement proposé ou fourni par Exoé à un de ses clients.
  • Support durable : Un support durable est un courrier ou tout support considéré comme durable par un accord écrit du Client.

2. AGRÉMENT ET ACTIVITÉ D’EXOÉ
Exoé est une entreprise d’investissement agréée sous le n° 17873 en date du 5 mars 2007 par l’ACPR (Autorité de contrôle prudentiel et de résolution), autorité administrative indépendante adossée à la Banque de France.
Exoé est agréée pour les services d’investissements suivants :
1. Réception –Transmission d’ordres pour le compte de tiers pour les instruments financiers suivants :

  • Titres de capital émis par les sociétés par action ;
  • Titres de créance ;
  • Parts ou actions d’organismes de placements collectifs ;
  • Instruments financiers à terme ;
  • Autres instruments financiers étrangers.

2. Conseil en Investissement
Cet agrément est disponible sur le site Internet ACPR/ Banque de France en suivant le lien :
https://www.regafi.fr/spip.php?type=simple&id_secteur=1&lang=fr&denomination=exoe&page=af&id=152

  • Exoé SAS, société par actions simplifiée au capital de 553 500 euros
  • Siège social : 6, rue de Lisbonne 75008 Paris
  • N° SIREN RCS PARIS
  • Coordonnées :
    Téléphone : 33 (1) 80 50 59 59
    Télécopie : 33 (1) 56 62 60 09
    adresse : contact@exoe.fr
  • Site internet : http://www.exoe.fr

Toutes ces coordonnées peuvent être utilisées pour obtenir, sur simple demande, une information réputée disponible auprès d’Exoé.
Exoé commercialise ses services principalement en France et communique exclusivement en Français auprès de ses clients.
Toute modification substantielle des informations contenues dans ce document et ayant une incidence sur le service fera l’objet d’une communication sur un support durable.

3. RÈGLES DE BONNE CONDUITE
Exoé est adhérente de l’association française AMAFI, association française des marchés financiers. Elle agit d’une manière honnête, loyale et professionnelle qui sert au mieux l’intérêt des clients et favorise l’intégrité du marché.
Conformément aux lois et règlements en vigueur relatifs au secret professionnel, Exoé respecte les obligations de confidentialité des informations qui lui sont transmises.

4. DISPOSITIF DE CONFORMITÉ ET DE CONTRÔLE, TRAITEMENT DES RÉCLAMATIONS
Exoé a mis en place un dispositif et une organisation qui contrôle de façon indépendante le bon exercice du service. Ce dispositif, par des procédures adéquates, vise à détecter les risques de non-conformité aux obligations professionnelles et à en minimiser les conséquences.
Conformément à la réglementation applicable, EXOE s’engage à accuser réception de votre demande dans un délai de dix jours ouvrables et à vous transmettre une réponse dans un délai maximum de deux mois à compter de la date de réception. A défaut, EXOE s’engage à vous informer du déroulement du traitement de votre réclamation, et des éventuelles causes de retard.

En cas de réclamation, vous pouvez prendre contact avec EXOE

  • en adressant un courrier à l’adresse suivante :

Exoé
Cellule RCSI – Réclamation
6, rue de Lisbonne
75008 Paris

  • par mail à l’adresse suivante : rcsi@exoe.fr
    (en mentionnant dans l’objet : « Réclamation »)

Pour nous adresser un formulaire de réclamation en ligne, cliquez ici.

5. POLITIQUE DE GESTION DES CONFLITS D’INTÉRÊTS
Un conflit d’intérêts survient lorsqu’une situation pourrait porter atteinte aux intérêts d’un ou plusieurs clients. Afin de prévenir de la meilleure façon possible les conflits d’intérêts potentiels, Exoé a rédigé une politique en la matière. Cette politique, disponible auprès d’Exoé, a pour but la détection de tels conflits et leur neutralisation par des mesures appropriées. Si Exoé ne parvenait pas à neutraliser un conflit d’intérêts, il en informerait ses clients sur un support durable.

6. CONSERVATION DES DONNÉES
Sans préjuger d’autres règles qui seraient applicables, toutes les données nécessaires à la fourniture du service au client sont conservées pour une durée minimum de cinq ans ou pendant toute la durée de la relation avec le client. Elles sont tenues à la disposition de l’AMF qui pourra les consulter dans le but notamment de contrôler le respect, par Exoé, de ses obligations professionnelles ou le respect de l’intégrité et de la transparence des marchés financiers.
Conformément aux articles 39 et suivants de la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, toute personne peut obtenir communication et, le cas échéant, rectification ou suppression des informations la concernant.

7. CONNAISSANCE ET CATÉGORISATION DES CLIENTS, ADÉQUATION ET CARACTÈRE APPROPRIE DU SERVICE
Exoé doit avoir une bonne connaissance de ses clients. A cet effet, la documentation formée du contrat cadre, de ses annexes et du questionnaire« KYC Know your Client » permettent d’atteindre cet objectif.
Ce questionnaire a ainsi pour but d’apporter les éléments qui permettent de déterminer la catégorisation des clients et prospects d’Exoé, par degré de protection décroissant : client non-professionnel, client professionnel, contrepartie éligible. Cette catégorisation est communiquée au client sur un support durable. Exoé indique ne pas disposer de l’infrastructure permettant de fournir un service à des clients non-professionnels.
Enfin, ce questionnaire est la base d’information qui permet à Exoé de procéder à un test d’adéquation du service avec la capacité financière et les objectifs du client ainsi que d’évaluer le caractère approprié du service à la situation générale du client. Dans le cadre de la fourniture du service de RTO, son caractère approprié seulement est soumis à cette évaluation.
Le traitement fiscal du service dépend de la situation individuelle de chaque client et est susceptible d’être modifié. Il appartient à chaque client de se renseigner sur la fiscalité qui lui est applicable.

8. DÉLÉGATAIRES, EXTERNALISATION DU SERVICE ET PARTENAIRES
Exoé peut déléguer ou externaliser, par contrat, une partie des missions liées à la fourniture du service. Ces contrats n’exonèrent pas Exoé de ses responsabilités en la matière et font l’objet d’un contrôle formalisé de la part d’Exoé. La liste des missions déléguées ou externalisées et des sociétés délégataire ou d’externalisation est disponible auprès d’Exoé.

9. INFORMATION
La fourniture du service fait l’objet de la signature d’une convention écrite entre Exoé et ses clients.
Exoé informe ses clients sans délai de l’état de l’exécution des ordres qui sont communiqués pour transmission.

10. FRAIS, RÉMUNERATIONS ET AVANTAGES
La totalité des frais perçus par Exoé sont prévus dans la convention qui lie Exoé à ses clients pour la fourniture du service. Exoé peut verser des commissions à des tiers autres que ses clients au titre du service fourni à ses clients. Le détail de ces rémunérations est disponible auprès d’Exoé. Exoé ne reçoit ni ne fournit à ses clients ou à des tiers des avantages non monétaires en liaison avec le service.

11. POLITIQUE D’EXÉCUTION DES ORDRES ET SÉLECTION DES INTERMÉDIAIRES
La politique d’exécution des ordres d’Exoé se limite à une politique de sélection des intermédiaires chargés de l’exécution des ordres. La convention liant Exoé à ses clients peut prévoir de contraindre la sélection par des critères propres au client. La politique d’exécution des ordres est disponible auprès d’Exoé.