The updating of these Terms and Conditions took place on February 18, 2016.

Navigation on this site is subject to current regulations and conditions.

Before proceeding to the site, please read the Terms of Use carefully. You are currently connected to the “http://www.exoe.fr” website, edited by Exoé SAS. By using the Exoé site, you agree to the Terms set out below. If you do not agree to these terms, do not access the site or any page of it. Consulting the site is equivalent to acknowledging having read the Terms and accepting the terms.

Online publishing: Exoé SAS.

Headquarters: 6 rue de Lisbonne, 75008 Paris, France.
Legal Representative: Mr. Fidel Martin.
SIREN N ° : 492 940 499 RCS Paris.
Publication Director: Mrs Sophie ZANGS


The elements published on our site do not in any way constitute a contractual commitment of Exoé, nor of its information providers.

The information contained on the www.exoe.fr website is strictly informative and does not imply any legal commitment or contractual agreement from Exoé, which reserves the right to modify its characteristics.

None of the services will be provided by Exoé to any entity or person if the law of its country of origin or any other country that relates to it prohibits it, or which would require Exoé to comply with the registration requirements of those countries. All products or services may not be registered or authorized in all countries or available to all customers. It is the responsibility of any company or interested person to verify beforehand with its usual advisers that its legal and fiscal status allows it to subscribe the services presented on the site.

Intellectual Property

This website is the property of Exoé SAS and is protected under intellectual property. Any total or partial reproduction of the trademarks, logos, drawings, graphics, texts and analyzes present on the site or any communication to third parties, or use other than for a private purpose are strictly prohibited. These data are reserved for the private use of the site’s only consultant.

In the event of infringement, the user engages his / her responsibility and is liable to legal proceedings, in particular for infringement. Any hypertext link with the site www.exoe.fr and any use of the logo must be the subject of a prior written authorization.

The site may contain hypertext links allowing access to sites that are not edited by Exoé SAS. Consequently, Exoé can not be held responsible for the content of the sites to which the user of the site could have access.

Personal data & cookies

The information collected during your connection on this site will only be used for statistical purposes and will only be subject to external communications in order to comply with any legal or regulatory requirements. If this is the case, the Internet user may exercise his right of access and rectification with the Publication Director, in accordance with the provisions of Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 relating to data processing, files and Liberties.

Customer area or private access

The following terms govern the relationship between Exoé SAS (“Exoé”), 6 rue de Lisbonne, 75008 Paris, and the user of the services of Exoé (“the Client”), concerning access and use of published information in the customer area (“Customer Area”) of the site www.exoe.fr.

Your username and password are personal; They are under your responsibility. They should not be disclosed to third parties. It is strongly recommended that the Customer change password from time to time.

Exoé can not be held responsible for any use by a third party of these codes, and the information to which they give access. The customer must contact Exoé immediately in case he suspects that his identifier or password has been revealed or obtained by a third party, and that their integrity is compromised.

Access to the customer area is restricted and only accessible to authorized clients, and should not be shared. Although data may be retrieved for personal or internal use, the copying or distribution of any information from the customer space is prohibited. Exoé reserves the right to trace the connections in order to determine the number of files viewed and the origin of the access. By continuing on the Customer Area, you guarantee that no other person will use your current login and password to access the Exoé website.

These services published by Exoé may be modified at any time, without notice in terms of content, functionality or technology. As such, certain services, in particular information, may be partially or totally interrupted temporarily or permanently.

Internet Limits

The users of this site expressly agree that the Internet network does not constitute a means of communication of information and the Internet user uses the Internet at his own risks.

Exoé, its information and service suppliers disclaim all express or implied liability regarding the accuracy, completeness or timeliness of the information published on this website or disseminated through it. Exoé and its information providers and suppliers decline any responsibility for direct or indirect losses or damages, such as financial losses, viruses, deletion of files, caused by the connection or use of its website or information And data contained therein or appearing on the linked sites.

Furthermore, Exoé, its information providers and suppliers can not be held responsible for the dissemination of erroneous information for reasons beyond their control.

It is the user’s responsibility to acquire, at his own expense, the technical means necessary for the connection to the Exoé website (hardware, software, subscription to an access provider, etc.) Development of its technical means.

Exoé also recalls the limits of the Internet, and in particular the fact that:

Technical performance and response time to view the site may be erratic;
The data circulating on the Internet are not necessarily protected, in particular against possible misappropriations.
Internet users must take all measures to protect their own data and / or software from any contamination (viruses, …) that may come from the use of the Internet.

MENTIONS LÉGALES

La mise à jour des présentes Conditions a eu lieu le 18 février 2016.

La navigation sur ce site est soumise à la réglementation en vigueur et aux présentes Conditions.

Avant de poursuivre sur le site, veuillez lire les Conditions d’utilisation avec attention. Vous êtes actuellement connecté au site Internet « http://www.exoe.fr », édité par Exoé SAS. De par l’utilisation du site Exoé, vous acceptez les Conditions exposées ci-dessous. Si vous n’acceptez pas ces Conditions, n’accédez ni au site, ni à aucune page de celui-ci. Consulter le site équivaut à reconnaître avoir préalablement lu les Conditions et en accepter les termes.

Ce site est mis en ligne par : Exoé SAS.

  • Siège social: 6 rue de Lisbonne, 75008 Paris, France.
  • Représentant légal : M. Fidel Martin.
  • N° SIREN : 492 940 499  RCS Paris.
  • Directeur de la Publication : Mme Sophie Zangs
  • Statut : société par actions simplifiée au capital de 553 500 euros
  • Téléphone : 33 (1) 80 50 59 59
  • Télécopie : 33 (1) 56 62 60 09
  • E- mail : contact@exoe.fr

Informations

Les éléments publiés sur notre site ne constituent en aucun cas un engagement contractuel d’Exoé, ni de ses fournisseurs d’informations.

Les informations contenues sur le site www.exoe.fr ont un caractère strictement informatif, elles n’emportent aucun engagement juridique ni accord contractuel de la part d’Exoé qui se réserve par ailleurs la faculté d’en modifier les caractéristiques.

Aucun des services ne sera fourni par Exoé à une entité ou à une personne si la loi de son pays d’origine ou de tout autre pays qui la concernerait l’interdit, ou qui imposerait à Exoé de se conformer aux obligations d’enregistrement de ces pays. La totalité des produits ou services peut ne pas être enregistrée ou autorisée dans tous les pays ou disponible à tous les clients. Il appartient à toute entreprise ou toute personne intéressée de vérifier préalablement auprès de ses conseils habituels que son statut juridique et fiscal lui permet de souscrire les services présentés sur le site.

Propriété intellectuelle

Ce site est la propriété d’Exoé SAS et constitue une œuvre protégée au titre de la propriété intellectuelle. Toute reproduction totale ou partielle des marques, logos, dessins, graphiques, textes et analyses présents sur le site ou toute communication à des tiers, ou l’utilisation autre que dans un but privé est formellement interdite. Ces données sont réservées à l’usage privé du seul consultant du site.

En cas d’infraction, l’utilisateur engage sa responsabilité et s’expose à des poursuites judiciaires, notamment pour contrefaçon. Tout lien hypertexte avec le site www.exoe.fr ainsi que toute utilisation du logo devra faire l’objet d’une autorisation préalable et écrite.

Le site peut contenir des liens hypertextes permettant l’accès à des sites qui ne sont pas édités par Exoé SAS. En conséquence, Exoé ne peut être tenue pour responsable du contenu des sites auxquels l’utilisateur du site pourrait avoir accès.

Données personnelles et cookies

Les informations recueillies lors de votre connexion sur ce site ne seront utilisées qu’à des fins statistiques et ne feront l’objet de communications extérieures que pour satisfaire à d’éventuelles obligations légales ou réglementaires. Si tel est le cas, l’internaute pourra exercer son droit d’accès et de rectification auprès du Directeur de la Publication, conformément aux dispositions de la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés.

Espace client ou espace sécurisé

Les termes ci-après régissent les relations entre Exoé SAS (« Exoé »), 6 rue de Lisbonne, 75008 Paris, et l’utilisateur des services d’Exoé (« le Client »), concernant l’accès et l’utilisation des informations publiées dans l’espace client (« Espace Client ») du site www.exoe.fr.

Votre identifiant et votre mot de passe sont personnels ; ils sont placés sous votre responsabilité. Il convient de ne pas les communiquer à des tiers. Il est fortement recommandé au Client de changer de mot de passe de temps à autres.

Exoé ne peut être tenu responsable de toute utilisation par un tiers de ces codes, et des informations auxquelles ils donnent accès. Le client doit contacter Exoé immédiatement dans le cas où il suspecte que son identifiant ou son mot de passe ont été dévoilés ou obtenus par un tiers, et que leur intégrité est compromise.

L’accès à l’espace client est restreint et uniquement accessible aux clients autorisés, et ne doit pas être partagé. Bien que des données puissent être extraites pour un usage personnel ou interne, la copie ou la distribution de toute information de l’espace client est interdite. Exoé se réserve le droit de tracer les connexions afin de déterminer le nombre de fichiers visualisés et l’origine de l’accès. En poursuivant sur l’Espace Client, vous garantissez qu’aucune autre personne n’utilisera votre connexion et votre mot de passe actuels pour accéder au site web d’Exoé.

Ces services publiés par Exoé pourront être modifiés à tout moment, sans préavis tant en termes de contenus, de fonctionnalités qu’en fonction de l’évolution de la technologie. A ce titre, certains services, notamment d’informations, pourront être partiellement ou totalement interrompus provisoirement ou définitivement.

Limites d’Internet

Les utilisateurs du présent site conviennent expressément que le réseau internet ne constitue pas un moyen de communication d’informations sûr et l’internaute utilise le réseau internet à ses seuls risques.

Exoé, ses fournisseurs d’informations et prestataires déclinent toute responsabilité, expresse ou tacite, concernant l’exactitude, l’exhaustivité ou les délais de mise à jour des informations publiées sur ce site Internet ou diffusées par son intermédiaire. Exoé et ses fournisseurs d’informations et prestataires déclinent toute responsabilité en cas de pertes ou de dommages directs ou indirects, par exemple pertes financières, virus, suppression de fichier, causés par la connexion ou par l’utilisation de son site Internet ou des informations et données y figurant ou figurant sur les sites qui y sont liés.

Par ailleurs, Exoé, ses fournisseurs d’informations et prestataires ne peuvent être tenus pour responsables de la diffusion d’informations erronées pour des raisons indépendantes de leur volonté.

Il appartient à l’internaute de se doter à ses frais des moyens techniques nécessaires à la connexion sur le site Internet d’Exoé (matériel, logiciels, abonnement auprès d’un fournisseur d’accès,…) et de veiller aux possibilités d’évolution de ses moyens techniques.

Exoé rappelle également les limites d’Internet, et en particulier, le fait que :

  • les performances techniques et les temps de réponse pour consulter le site peuvent être erratiques ;
  • les données circulant sur Internet ne sont pas nécessairement protégées, notamment contre les détournements éventuels.

L’internaute doit prendre toutes les mesures pour protéger ses propres données et/ou logiciels de toute contamination (virus,…) pouvant venir de l’usage d’Internet.